Questions fréquemment posées

COURS
Comment accéder à l'école
Si vous vous logez chez une famille d’accueil, ils vous emmeneront à l’école le premier jour scolaire. Si vous vous occupez de votre logement vous-même, nous vous enverrons des instructions détaillées sur la façon de nous trouver.
Quand venir à l'école
Le premier jour scolaire vous devriez arriver à 10h15 afin de faire connaissance avec nos responsables et enseignants. Vous pouvez également faire un test de langue, si nécessaire. Nos responsables seront heureux d’organiser une visite de l’école et du centre commercial où se trouve l’école. Ils vous montreront où vous pourrez déjeuner et où se trouve un bureau de change.
Ce qu'il faut apporter
Veuillez apporter les choses suivantes:

 

  • Votre passeport avec visa et carte de migration, qui vous sera donnée à l’aéroport à l’arrivée (pour l’enregistrement)
  • Une photo pour la carte d’étudiant (format passeport, en couleur ou en noir et blanc)
  • Un stylo et un cahier
Calendrier général
Cours standard 20 leçons par semaine: 10h15 – 13h30 (y compris les pauses)

Cours intensif 30 leçons par semaine: 10h15 – 15h30 (y compris les pauses)

Taille de groupe
Nous offrons des cours de groupe en petits groupes jusqu’à 4 personnes par groupe. Normalement 2-3 étudiants.
Niveaux
Tout étudiant doit passer un test de langue afin de définir son niveau ainsi que remplir un formulaire pour planifier le programme du cours, afin que nous puissions vérifier la disponibilité d’un groupe du niveau desiré à des dates précises.

Les étudiants qui ont réservé le cours de groupe seront donnés des leçons individuelles au cas où le groupe de leur niveau n’est pas formé:

– 20 leçons de groupe sont récompensés par 15 individuelles

– 30 leçons de groupe sont récompensés par 20 individuelles

– 30 leçons de groupe peuvent également être récompensés par 20 leçons de groupe (s’il y en a un du niveau approprié) et 5 leçons individuelles.

Dès que des étudiants du niveau approprié auront apparu et le groupe sera formé, le nombre d’heures se remettra à celui reserve dès le début.

Attestation de réussite
Tous nos étudiants obtiennent un certificat détaillé à la fin de leur cours, qui démontre le type de cours, la durée, le nombre d’heures académiques et le niveau obtenu.
Les jours fériés
Si la date d’un cours tombe sur un jour férié et l’école est ferme il n’y a pas de réduction du prix. Les leçons manquées en raison de la fermeture de l’école auront lieu les autres jours par accord entre l’école et l’étudiant.
HÉBERGEMENT
Famille d'accueil ou auberge / hôtel?
Nous recommandons aux étudiants de choisir un hébergement en famille lors du séjour à Saint-Pétersbourg pour étudier la langue russe. Famille d’accueil vous permettra non seulement de vous sentir comme chez vous, dans l’atmosphère chaleureuse d’une famille russe, mais également de pratiquer la langue russe hors de la classe.
Comment choisissez-vous la famille?
Toutes nos familles ont été soigneusement sélectionnés en fonction des critères suivants:

– qualité du logement proposé ainsi que l’hospitalité et l’ambiance dans la maison

– les propriétaires parlent russe correctement

– les propriétaires sont vraiment intéressés à aider les étudiants à développer des compétences de communication en russe

– les propriétaires sont sociables et tiennent à faire de nouveaux amis, découvrir la culture des étudiants étrangers

Les dates de check-in et de check-out
L’hébergement familal est réservé du dimanche au samedi. La durée minimum – 1 semaine. Des nuits supplémentaires peuvent être réservés sur demande, le prix est défini selon la liste des prix.
Où se trouvent les familles?
Les appartements de toutes nos familles sont situées dans le centre historique de la ville à 25 minutes en métro à l’école ou bien à distance de marche de l’école.
Nourriture
Les étudiants peuvent choisir le plan d’alimentation désiré – le petit déjeuner ou demi-pension. Veuillez informer à l’avance l’administration de l’école des allergies si vous en avez et de vos préférences alimentaires. Nous vous demandons aussi de rentrer à la maison à temps pour le dîner et de prévenir les propriétaires chaque fois que vous prévoyez de ne pas manger chez eux. Vous pouvez toujours déjeuner dans l’aire de restauration à l’école.
Lavage
Votre famille d’accueil vous permettra de laver et repasser vos vêtements une fois par semaine et montrera comment utiliser la machine à laver.

Alternativement, vous pourrez utiliser les blanchisseries de la ville.

Accès à Internet
Dans la plupart des cas, l’appartement est fourni du wifi ou d’Internet par câble, mais ce n’est pas garanti si cette condition n’a pas été spécifiée d’avance comme indispensable lors de la réservation. Si votre famille n’a pas d’accès à Internet, vous pouvez toujours utiliser le wifi gratuit à l’école ou demander à nos gestionnaires de vous aider à acheter une carte SIM locale avec accès à Internet.
Inviter des amis à la maison
Amenez vos amis chez les propriétaires n’est pas dans l’usage mais si vous en avez vraiment besoin veuillez demander d’abord la permission de la famille.
Puis-je changer la famille?
Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre famille d’accueil essayer d’abord de parler avec ses membres pour résoudre le conflit. Mais, si vous avez des difficultés à communiquer avec la famille ou d’autres problèmes qui ne peuvent pas être résolus, laissez-nous savoir et nous vous offrirons un autre appartement à partir de la semaine suivant la date de la demande.
Auberges et hôtels
Si vous préférez séjourner à l’auberge / hôtel, nous serons heureux de vous offrir les meilleures options en fonction de vos critères de sélection, et réserver une chambre pour vous. Veuillez contacter nos responsables pour obtenir plus d’informations.
VISAS et VOYAGES
Ai-je besoin d'un visa pour entrer en Russie?
Tous les ressortissants étrangers doivent obtenir un visa d’entrée dans la Fédération de Russie, à l’exception des citoyens des pays qui ont un régime sans visas avec la Russie. Les visas sont délivrés par les consulats de la Fédération de Russie dans votre pays, dans une ville la plus proche de chez vous. Pour demander un visa, vous devez avoir une invitation spéciale de notre école, ainsi que les documents d’accompagnement supplémentaires. La liste des documents requis pour chaque demande de visa (elle varie en fonction du type de visa et de la nationalité du demandeur) est toujours disponible sur les sites web du consulat russe dans chaque pays.
Types de visas
La demeure indiquée dans l’invitation pour visa est toujours égal au nombre de semaines scolaires et des jours d’hébergement réservé à notre école. En fonction de la durée de votre cours, nous pouvons vous offrir une invitation touriste, étudiant ou business. L’invitation touriste est disponible aux étudiants inscrits au cours durant pas plus que quatre semaines. Invitations business et étudiant sont délivrées aux étudiants ayant choisi les cours de 5 semaines ou plus.
Carte de migration
À l’arrivée en Russie chaque visiteur étranger recevra une carte de migration qu’il doit garder en toute sécurité jusqu’ à la sortie du pays.
Accueil à l'aéroport
Si vous avez réservé un transfert de l’aéroport, votre chauffeur personnel viendra vous chercher pour vous ammener de l’aéroport à votre lieu de residence avec vos bagages. Le temps d’attente du chauffeur est limitée à 1,5 heures à partir du moment de l’arrivée de l’avion. Le chauffeur vous attendra dans le hall d’arrivée avec une plaque contenant votre nom. Si vous ne pouvez pas trouver le chauffeur, veuillez composer le numéro de contact d’urgence figurant dans votre confirmation de transfert. Veuillez nous informer à l’avance au sujet du retard ou de l’annulation du vol.
Enregistrement à l'arrivée
Le premier jour d’école les étudiants doivent présenter leur passeport avec visa et carte de migration afin d’enregistrer leur arrivée au Service des migrations de la Fédération de Russie. Lorsque l’enregistrement est prêt, nos responsables vous donnerons sa copie que vous devrez garder dans votre passeport jusqu’à votre départ de la Fédération de Russie. Nous attirons votre attentions sur le fait que vous n’avez pas besoin d’un enregistrement si votre séjour dans le pays dure moins que 7 jours ouvrables.
LA VIE EN RUSSIE
Acheter une carte SIM locale
Nous recommandons aux étudiants d’acheter une carte SIM locale pour faire des appels dans la ville, ainsi que pour l’accès à Internet. Nos responsables vous renseigneront sur les forfeit possibles en fonction de vos souhaits et la durée du séjour. Le plus souvent, nos étudiants obtiennent un forfait mensuel de 250 roubles. Ce tarif comprend un certain nombre d’appels, de SMS et l’accès à Internet.
Le coût des transports publics
À Saint-Pétersbourg, on vous propose un grand nombre de cartes d’abonnement différentes – une carte pour tous les transports, une carte de métro, une carte d’autobus, de trolleybus et de tramway et d’autres. Nos responsables vous conseilleront la meilleure option en fonction de la distance jusqu’à votre résidence pendant le séjour, ainsi que du désir de voyager autour de la ville.

Voici les options de base:

– Carte unie pour un mois – 2690 roubles (70 trajets en métro)

En outre, vous pouvez toujours acheter un ticket de métro de 35 roubles pour un trajet et un billet de 30 roubles (un aller).pour voyager dans les transports terrestres.

Activités culturelles et excursions
À Saint-Pétersbourg il y a tant de beaux endroits à visiter! Nos responsables seront heureux de planifier votre soirée de visite des attractions. Si vous avez envie d’aller au théâtre, musée, cinéma, etc. nous pouvons également vous réserver des billets.

Si vous voulez explorer la ville avec un guide personnel, nous serons heureux d’organiser des cours individuels à l’extérieur.

Visite des banlieues de Saint-Pétersbourg
Peterhof, Pouchkine, Pavlovsk, Kronstadt – Saint-Pétersbourg est entouré de beaux endroits qui valent la visite! Les anciennes résidences royales, les beaux parcs et les forteresses militaires – nous serons heureux de vous réserver un tour ou juste des billets d’entrée selon vos besoins. Ces visites prennent généralement toute la journée, il est donc préférable de les faire pendant le week-end.

Réductions pour les étudiants

Réductions pour les étudiants
Avec la carte d’étudiant de notre école, vous pouvez visiter les musées de Saint-Pétersbourg gratuitement ainsi que avoir une reduction pour la visite des parcs de la ville.
MODALITES DE PAIEMENT
Qu’est-ce qui comprennent les frais administratifs?
Nos frais administratifs non remboursables de 120 euros couvrent les dépenses d’administration qui incluent:

  •  un test pour déterminer le niveau et le questionnaire de planification des cours
  • frais de réservation des cours
  • frais de reservation de l’hébergement
  • invitation pour le visa touristique (jusqu’à 30 jours de séjour dans la Fédération de Russie)
  • inscription au Service des migrations à l’arrivée
  • supports pédagogiques
  • carte d’étudiant (entrée gratuite aux musées de la ville)
  • l’utilisation d’un ordinateur et de wifi à l’école
  • attestation de réussite
Qu'est-ce qui n’est pas inclus dans les frais de scolarité?
– les frais de voyage

 

  • hébergement, transfert et visa
  • papier, stylos, crayons, photocopies et livres (sauf ceux qui font partie des supports pédagogiques)
  • assurance maladie
  • événements / excursions, sauf ceux qui sont offerts comme gratuits ou inclus dans le coût
  • les frais de transfert bancaire et de paiement par carte de credit
  • paiement des services de messagerie

 

Dois-je payer tous les frais de scolarité à l'avance?
Pour des cours de courte durée jusqu’à 4 semaines, vous ne devez payer qu’un acompte de 20% du montant total du compte pour confirmer la réservation. Les frais restants doivent être payés en totalité à notre compte bancaire au plus tard deux semaines avant l’arrivée.

Pour des cours à long terme de plus de 4 semaines qui vous obligent d’avoir un visa d’étudiant nous vous demandons de payer les trois premiers mois de votre séjour avant de vous envoyer l’invitation pour le visa.

Modes de paiement
Vous pouvez payer par virement bancaire ou via paypal avant l’arrivée, ou bien en espèces ou par carte de crédit (VISA, MASTERCARD) le premier jour à l’école.
REGLES DE REMBOURSEMENT
Frais d'annulation pour les réservations directes
Jusqu’à 30 jours avant le début du cours – 10%, jusqu’à 10 jours – 25%, mais si l’annulation survient lorsque l’aide au visa a déjà eu lieu – pas moins que le montant facturé pour l’inscription et les frais d’annulation liés au visa. Pour les annulations qui se produisent plus tard, les frais d’annulation s’élève à 50% de la taxe totale. Les annulations doivent être communiquées par écrit directement à notre bureau de réservation.
Réservations effectuées par l'agence.
Si le cours a été réservé par l’intermédiaire d’un agent autorisé, le politique de remboursement par l’agent est appliqué et votre argent vous sera remboursé par l’agent, et non par l’école. Veuillez observer les termes de réservation de votre agence et le contacter immédiatement si vous souhaitez annuler votre réservation.
AUTRES
Discipline
– La ponctualité est de la responsabilité personnelle de l’étudiant. L’école ne va pas prolonger la durée de la leçon au cas du retard d’un élève. Absentéisme sans préavis, au moins 24 heures avant la classe, ne sera pas recompensé par les classes supplémentaires.

– Les étudiants doivent se comporter d’une manière organisée et tout dommage intentionnel à la propriété de l’école ou au personnel sera considéré comme une faute grave. Dans le cas d’une telle infraction, l’étudiant sera personnellement responsable de tout dédommagement.

– Les étudiants seront également tenus de se comporter respectueusement envers les autres élèves et le personnel de l’ÉducaCentre. Comportement extrême peut entraîner la suspension des classes.

– Les étudiants doivent se conformer aux règles de sécurité incendie affichées dans l’école.

Force majeure
La condition de base de l’accord / contrat entre les étudiants et l’ÉducaCentre ou ses représentants, est que ni l’ÉducaCentre ni ses représentants ne seront responsables de l’indemnisation ou dommages résultant des cas où l’ÉducaCentre est incapable de fournir les services qu’il est obligé de fournir en vertu du contrat, en raison de conflits de travail, l’absence de demande pour les classes ou pour d’autres raisons qui échappent à son contrôle.
Responsabilité
L’école, ses employés et ses représentants assument aucune responsabilité pour les dommages corporels et / ou la perte ou endommagement des biens personnels dans les locaux de l’école à la suite de l’incendie, du vol, de la déprédation ou autres. Cette condition est également valable pour les lieux publics et privés, inclus dans les voyages scolaires et excursions.
Promotions
Photographies des étudiants peuvent être utilisés dans le matériel publicitaire de l’école, si l’étudiant n’a pas d’objection particulière. Les étudiants ne seront pas payés pour le temps consacré à la photographie, tous les droits des photos prises appartiennent à l’école.
Shares
Share This

Frequently asked questions

LESSONS

Getting to the school

If you’re staying at the hostfamily, they will lead you to the school on the first study day. In case if you have arranged the accommodation on your own, we will send you the detailed instructions on how to find us.

Time to arrive

You should arrive at 10:15 on your first day of studies to be welcomed by our reception team and your teacher. You might also be given a placement test upon arrival, if needed. Our Staff will be happy to arrange a short tour around the school and shopping centre’s premises, to show you where you can get the lunch during breaks or where you can exchange your currency.

Items to bring

Please bring the following items on the first day:

  • Your passport with visa and migration card which you get at the airport (for the registration)
  • A photo for your EducaCentre student card (passport sized, either black&white or color)
  • A pen & copybook
General time table

Standard course 20 lessons per week: 10.15 am – 13.30 pm (including breaks)

Intensive course 30 lessons per week: 10.15 am – 15.30 pm(including breaks)

Group size

We provide group tuition in small groups up to 4 people per group. Normally 2-3 students.

Levels

All new students are required to complete a pre-course questionnaire and take a placement test before arrival in order for us to check for the group availability for the desired dates.

Students who booked group tuition and have no co-students, are entitled to be compensated with individual lessons:

–       20 group lessons compensated with 15 individual lessons

–       30 group lessons compensated with 20 individual lessons

–       30 group lessons may be compensated with 20 group lessons( in case there is a group available) + 5 individual lessons

As soon as the other student with the same level joins the group, the amount of lessons changes back accordingly.

Course End certificate

All our students receive a graded certificate at the end of their course indicating course type, course length, numbers of academic hours taken and level achieved

Holidays

Fee reductions do not apply where a course includes a public holiday when the school is closed. Lessons missed because of school closure will be given on other days by the arrangement between the school and the student.

ACCOMMODATION

Homestay or hostel/hotel?

We strongly recommend students to choose host family accommodation when visiting St. Petersburg to study Russian. Not only does staying with a host family provide the perfect opportunity to experience real Russian life in friendly and welcoming company, it also gives students the chance to improve their Russian outside the classroom.

How do you choose the families?

Our host families have been carefully selected according to the following criteria:

  • The quality of accommodation as well as the warmth of hospitality offered
  • The hosts speak standard educated Russian
  • The hosts are genuinely interested in helping students to develop fluency in Russian
  • The hosts are sociable and keen to make new friends and learn about the lives and cultures of students from other countries
Check-in and check-out dates

The homestay accommodation is booked Sunday to Saturday. The minimum length of stay –one week. Extra days can be booked only on request and they are charged according to our price list.

What are the locations of the families?

All our host-families are either located in the historical centre of Saint-Petersburg (25 minutes by metro to the school) or in a residential area within a walking distance from the school.

Provision

The student is welcome to choose their preferred provision – Breakfast only or half-board. Please inform the school and the family on allergy and diet preferences in your catering. Also please be in time for your dinner and let your host know when you are planning to eat out. The lunch can be taken on the food court in the school.

Laundry

Your host family will let you do your washing and ironing usually once a week. Alternatively you use any of the launderettes/dry cleaning services in the city.

Internet connection

Usually there is a wifi or wire internet in the families but that is not guaranteed unless it’s put as the special request in the accommodation booking request. If your family doesn’t have the internet connection, you can always use free wifi at the school or ask the staff to help you to get the local sim card with the internet coverage.

Inviting guests

It is uncommon to invite your friends to your host family, but if you really need to do it, please ask your host for the permission first.

Can I change the family?

If you’re unhappy with your family, please start by talking to your host first to solve the issue. But if you have  difficulties communicating with the families or experience any kind of problems, please inform our managers and we will find the replacement family for you from the next week since the complaint date.

Hostels & hotels

If you’re willing to stay at the hostel/hotel, we will be happy to advise you on the best options based on your criterias provided and book the room for your stay. Please contact our managers to get more information.

VISAS and TRAVEL

Do I need a visa to enter Russia?

All foreign nationals are required to have entry visas to travel to the Russian Federation unless the country of citizenship is among the visa-free countries. Russian entry visas can be obtained at local Russian Embassy or Consulate in your home country. In order to apply for the visa, you’ll need a special visa support letter as known as visa invitation from our school. The full list of support documents needed for each visa application (depending on the visa type and the nationality of the applicant) is always available on the websites of Russian Consulates of every country.

Visa types

The length of the visa invitation we provide is always strictly set according to amount of study weeks and the accommodation booked at our school. Based on your course length, we can offer you  either a tourist, a business or a student visa invitation.  The tourist visa invitation is provided for the students who are enrolled at the short-term courses of 4 weeks maximum. The business and student visa invitations are for the long term courses from 5 weeks and more.

Migration card

Upon arrival in Russia every foreign visitor is granted the migration card they need to keep safe until departure.

Airport pick up

If you book an airport transfer at our school, you personal driver will take you and your luggage  from the airport to your accommodation. The driver’s waiting time is limited to 1,5 hours after the arrival of your flight. The driver meeting you at the airport will carry a sign with your name on it. If you cannot locate your driver, please call the emergency numbers stated in your transfer confirmation. Please inform the staff in advance on your flight delays and cancellations.

Registration of the arrival

The students are required to bring the passport with visa and the migration card on the first day in order to register the arrival at the migration office of Russia. Once the registration is ready, our managers will give you the original paper or a copy for to keep in the passport the departure from Russia. Please note that if you stay in Russia less than 7 working days, you do not need to register your arrival.

LIVING in RUSSIA

Getting a local SIM card

We advise our students to buy the local mobile card in order to use for the local calls and also for the internet connection. Our managers will help you to choose the best tariff plan based on your needs and the length of stay. Usually our students get a monthly plan for 250 RUR per month. This fare includes limited amount of local calls, sms and the internet connection.

Public transport fares

There are various options for transport cards in St.Petersburg – multicard, metro card, bus card, tram and bus card, trolleybus card and etc. Our managers will advise you on the best option for you based on the location of your hostfamily and desires to travel around.

Here are the basic options:

-Standard  Monthly Pass – 2690 RUR (70 journeys on any type of a transport)

– 10 Journey Pass for 7 days – 330 RUR

– 20 Journey Pass for 15 days – 630 RUR

You can always buy a simple token for one way ride on metro for 35 rubles and one way ride on the ground transport will cost 30 rubles one way.

Cultural activities and excisions

There is so much to see in St.Petersburg! Our managers will happy to plan your afternoon sightseeing program in the city. We can also book entrance tickets for any kind of places of interest in St.Petersburg for you – theatres, cinemas, museums and etc.

If you would to see the city with your personal guide, we will be happy to arrange this for you as outdoor one to one lessons.

Visiting St.Petersburg suburbs

Petergof, Puskin, Pavlovsk, Kronstadt… St.Petersburg is all surrounded by the beautiful places to see. Former tsar villages, amazing parks and military forts – we will be happy to book you the tour or just the entrance tickets anywhere upon request. These excursions are usually full-day, so it is better to plan them on weekends.

Student card discounts

With the student card issued by our school you can get the free entry to the main museums of Saint Petersburg. The discount also applies on the entry tickets to the city parks.

PAYMENT POLICY

What is included in the administrative fee?

Our non-refundable administrative fee of € 120 is made to cover the enrolment administration charges and it includes:

-Pre-course questionnaire & placement test

-Course booking fee

-Accommodation booking fee

-Tourist visa invitation (up to 30 days of stay in Russia)

-Registration at the migration office of St.Petersburg upon arrival

-Course and supplementary language materials

-Student card (with free-entry to city museums)

-Use of computers and Wifi connection at the school

-A certificate at the end of the course.

What is not included in the tuition fees?

-Travel costs

-Accommodation, transfer and visa costs.

-Paper, pens, pencils, cassettes, stationery, photocopies and books (other than those provided as part of the teaching materials).

-Personal & health insurance.

-Social programme / excursions – except those events advertised as free or included.

-Bank charges on international money transfers and credit card charges.

-Express postage charges

Do I need to pay all fees in advance?

For the short – term courses up to 4 weeks we require the prepayment of 20% of the invoice total to be done to our bank account at the moment of booking. Remaining fees have to be paid in full to our bank account not later than in two weeks prior arrival.

For the long-term courses 4+ weeks that require the processing of the student visa, the full prepayment for the first three months of stay has to be processed before we issue the visa invitation letter.

Payment options

You can pay either by bank transfer or paypal before arrival or in cash by credit card on the first day of the school.

REFUND POLICY

Cancellation fees for direct bookings

Up to 30 days prior to the beginning of the course — 10%, up to 10 days — 25%, but if cancellation occurs when visa support has already taken place — not less than the invoiced amount for enrollment and visa related cancellation fee services. For cancellations that occur later, the cancellation fee amounts to 50% of the total fee. Cancellations should be communicated in writing directly to our booking office.

Bookings made through an agency

If you have booked your course through an authorized agent, the refund policy of the agent applies and your fees will be repaid to you by the agent and not by the school. Please check the booking conditions of your agent and contact the agent immediately should you wish to cancel the course.

OTHER

Discipline

– Punctual arrival is the student’s responsibility. The school will not extend the teaching time due to late arrival. Absences without the notice in at least 24 hours prior will not be compensated with extra classes later on.

– Students are expected to behave in an orderly manner and any wilful damage to school property or personnel will be treated as gross misconduct. In case of such misconduct the student will be held personally responsible for rectifying any damage caused.

– Students will also be expected to behave respectfully towards other students and staff of EducaCentre. Extreme cases may result in expulsion.

– Students are expected to observe fire and safety rules displayed at the school.

Force Majeure

A basic stipulation of the agreement/contract between students and EducaCentre, or its representatives, is that neither EducaCentre or its representatives are liable for refunds or damages, however arising, in cases where EducaCentre is unable to fulfil any services to which they are contractually bound because of labour disputes, insufficient demand for classes or other reasons which are beyond their control.

Liability

The school, its employees and its representatives accept no responsibility for personal injury and/or loss or damage to personal property on the school premises whether as a result of fire, burglary, theft or otherwise. This condition also applies to public and private places included in school trips and excursions.

Promotional actions

Photographs of the students may be used in the school’s promotional and publicity material unless the student specifically objects.  Students will not be paid for the time involved in the taking of such photographs and will assign to the school any rights to royalties they may have.

Shares
Share This